LEDEN

Een overzicht van alle leden van de Meppeler Handelsvereniging.

A
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
Albert Heijn remco-van-der-ploeg@ah.nl Remco van der Ploeg 0522-254454
Alpha Natura info@alphanatura.nl Raymond Plomp 06-24949791
Ami Kappers Meppel meppel@amikappers.nl Maaike Timmerman 0522-200010
Amis gerda.dekker@xs4all.nl Gerda Dekker-Leijssenaar 0522-767096
Anna Xqlusive (Roni BV)+Anna Fashion Outlet anita@annaxqlusive.nl Anita de Witt 06-55734890
Arp Haarmode m.arp@kpnmail.nl Marcel Arp 0522-251990

B
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
B&B Personeelsdiensten Meppel B.V. peter@benbpersoneelsdiensten.nl Peter Smid 0522-242129
Bakker Bart meppel.hoofdstraat@bakkerbart.nl Sebastiaan von Andel 0522-246774
Banketbakkerij Nijstad bakkerij-nijstad@live.nl Erwin en Henriétte Teunnissen 0522-252774
Bas Bakt info@basbakt.nl Bas en Amanda van de Weerd 0522-854382
Belle Lingerie info@lingeriebelle.nl Jolanda Hogenkamp 0522-247631
Bertus Mode fam.jklomp@hetnet.nl Jennie Klomp 06-13428313
Bij Jet info@bij-jet.nl Zef Waelbers 0522-853677
Bijouterie Le Papillon lepapillonbijouterie@hotmail.com Erik Meijer 0522-244750
Bloemen Petersen administratie@bloemenpetersen.nl Herma Petersen 0522-243090
Boelens Jorritsma info@boelensjorritsma.nl Jan Meijer 0522-252412
Briluniek info@briluniekmeppel.nl Henk Zwiers 0522-261650
Bruna bruna0822@brunawinkel.nl
Buining Mode buiningmode@xs4all.nl Ineke van Dalfsen 0522-265037

C
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
Café de Buren info@cafedeburen.nl Henk Egbert van der Velde 06-42812570
Café de Kansel Info@cafedekansel.nl Maarten van Oosten 06-21856032
Calzoni VOF info@calzoni.nl Sieb van der Weerd 0522-257433
Cecil Store Meppel cecilmeppel@gmail.com Marcel Wortelboer 06-52070060
Clair fashion clair-fashion@hotmail.com Sonja Okken 0522-475138
Curves Meppel curvesmeppel@gmail.com Janine van der Sluis 0522-230851

D
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
Dames van Rusticus Styling info@mariekerusticusstyling.nl Marieke Rusticus 06-42713750
Dans- en Partycentrum The Ballroom hp.vos@hotmail.com Henk Peter Vos 06-53361650
De Blauwe Druif info@deblauwedruif.nl Gerjo Kuurman 0522-255850
De Bloementuin info@bloementuin.net Jan Bouwer 0522-259792
De Bourgondiër VOF Bisschop Guichelaar info@bourgondiermeppel.nl Willem Bisschop en Ronieta 06-30484210
De Brasserie Ijs. Koffiesalon Huberts VOF info@debrasserie.com Constant en Christine van Saltbommel 0522-252935
De Markies snackbardemarkies@kpnmail.nl Rudie Holterman 0522-261010
De Nachtwacht info@denachtwachtmeppel.nl Caspar Hermeler 0522-247340
De Toverkamer info@detoverkamer.nl Joop Posenhoven 0522-247472
Dierckxsens mode meppel@dierckxsens.nl Peter Rutgers 0522-259281
Donna Milano delawarfashion@hotmail.com Masih Delawor 0522-475884
Dorris en Co administratie@dorrisenco.nl Dorris Passenheim 0522-727000

E
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
Echte Bakker Steenbergen steenbergen@echtebakker.nl Sonja Steenbergen 0522-252621
Eetcafe “De Beurs” info@eetcafedebeurs.nl Hans & Jessica Knoop 0522-251661
Eleveld Schoenen info@eleveldschoenen.nl Ronnu Evers 0522-252505
EP Meppel info@epmeppel.nl Michiel de Groot 0522-258899
Etos VOF Schenkel-Offerein etos-meppel@hotmail.com André Schenkel 06-43041108

F
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
Fair Play CObbes@jhgroup.nl Ilse Donker 06-11815885
Flamboyant Fashion info@flamboyantfashion.nl Alida Elzinga 0522-242777
Flash flash-mode@hotmail.com Hilde Wagenaar 06-57578109
Frans de Grebber info@fransdegrebber.nl Frans de Grebber 0522-443780

G
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
Gerans Meppel info@geransmeppel.nl Willy Spiekman 0522-256530
Greving & Greving meppel@greving.nl Wim Assenberg van Eijsden 0522-260936
Guus Brillen info@guusbrillen.nl Guus Starrenburg 0522-243636

H
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
Hans Fashion info@hansfashion.nl Hans Voogd 06-10937071
Healey menswear john@healeymenswear.com John Beunk 06-54943900
HEMA Warenhuis Brinksma Meppel BV hema@mewex.nl Dick Brinksma 0522-252494
Herberg ‘t Plein info@herberghetplein.nl Jaap de Boer 0522-251630
Herenmode Piet Koopmans & Zn. info@pietkoopmans.nl Sjouke Koopmans 0522-252753
Het Postkantoor Meppel B.V. aj@luxor.nl Albert Jan Vos 06-14481177
Hogenkamp Advocaten B.V. werner@hogenkamp.nl Werner Hogenkamp 06-52373595
Houtman Mode alan@houtmanmode.nl Alan Houtman 0522-241285

I
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
Ici Paris XL Meppel malouvandijk@hotmail.com Malou van Dijk 0522-261339
Ijsmakers info@ijsmakers.nl Ilan Nakar 06-50404484
INEEDIT Info@ineedit.nl Jan-Peter van Leeuwen 0522-475719
Irja Fashion janine@irjafashion.nl Janine Zwiers 06-30598958

J
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
Jack & Jones jjnld404924@bestseller.com Niels te Hennepe 0522-242364
Jan Bralten Sport in Stijl info@janbralten.nl Jan Junior 0522-251027
Juwelier van der Werf info@juweliervanderwerf.nl Bert en Greetje van der Werf 0522-253875

K
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
Kaasboetiek de Waag kaasboetiekdewaag@gmail.com Peter Timmerman 0522-254701
Kisjes-Slijterij info@kisjes-slijterijen.nl Alexander Kisjes 0522-255923
Kluin Optiek kluinopticien@gmail.com Peter Kluin 0522-252773
Krea Hobby info@kreahobbymeppel.nl Cobi Klomp 0522-292232
Kroost Minie en Jeugdmode kroostmode@gmail.com Cynthia Troost 0522-256023
Kruidvat Meppel Silvanajonkman@gmail.com Silvan De Bie-Jonkman 06-13638616

L
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
La Jeune Coiffures lajeunecoiffures@ziggo.nl Hedy Buitenhuis 06-25553133
Lantinga Slagerij en Catering B.V. info@lantingaonline.nl Bart Jan Lantinga 06-15090624
LEEF mode en accessoires info@leef-meppel.nl Alinde Hekman-ter Wee 0522-744019
Lucardi riannekoert@gmail.com Rianne Koert 0522-745002
Luck Heuckeroth luckheuckeroth@gmail.com Luck Heuckeroth 06-29573382
Luxor Theater Meppel B.V. aj@luxor.nl Albert Jan Vos 06-14481177

M
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
Mart & Mel Home, Living, Fashion & more info@martenmel.nl Mart ten Hoor 0522-262917
Muziekcafe Clouso marcelhaveman@hotmail.com Marcel Haveman 06-54315369

N
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
New Coast info@newcoast.nl Bob Wijnia 0522-241010
Newlands Casuals administratie@newlands.nl H.E. Boven 0522-726810

O
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
Okay wendy.boers@ziggo.nl Wendy Boers 06-27475415
Olympia a.viellevoye@olympia.nl Annemarie Viellevoye 0522-245252
Omoda milou@omoda.nl Milou Jansen 0522-726860
Op=Op Voordeelshop Meppel opisopmeppel@online.nl Gerwin Zoel 0522-244441

P
 
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
Pannenkoekenship De Liberté B.V. bianca@restaurantsukade.nl Bianca Henken 06-41557566
Parfumerie Femmy Schuurman info@femmyschuurman.nl Arnold en Cobie Schuurman 0522-253185
Parts NL POBO Meppel meppel@partsnl.nl Sebastiaan Boer 0522-260530
Pasveer Lederwaren info@pasveeronline.nl Jan-Gert de Vries 0522-251970
Pecetera info@pecetera.nl Henk Smit 0522-240472
Peking info@pekingmeppel.nl Hsiang Chang 06-24530145
Petstra’s Hakkenbar petstrashakkenbar@home.nl Marco Petstra 0522-245087
Phone House robbert@heijntelecom.nl Robbert Bosma 0522-445865

Q
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
Qinn Womenswear lomazwolle@hotmail.com Rogier Hijkoop 0522-240683

R
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
Reykjavik Meppel reykjavikmeppel@gmail.com Mike Oude Lansink 0522-258380
Riemer Barth Boekhandel meppel@boekhandelriemer.nl Rudolf Sietsema 0522-252636
Ringfoto Meppel harry@ringfotomeppel.nl Harry Scholing 0522-251849
Roan roanfashion@hetnet.nl André Kist 0522-251206

S
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
Sakura Mura zhen1580@hotmail.com Zhen Xu 0522-242884
Salon99 Skin Care info@salon99 Herma Tjeerdsma 0522-853809
Schoenservice Fahner VOF info@schoenmakermeppel.nl Jeanet Fahner 0522-253472
Shoebox info@shoe-box.nl Saskia Hoogenbosch 06-20028078
Sil info@silmode.nl Astrid Nieuwenkamp en Debby Faber 0522-243745
Stadscafé Oasis info@oasismurphys.nl Brigitte van Regteren 0522-256746
Stichting Articum (kunst en cultuursalon) salon@articum.info Dick en Wiedy Jacobs 0522-270522
Stichting Wereldwinkel Meppel r.prij@planet.nl Roelof Prij 06-53953063
Stomerij Meinen info@stomerijmeinen.nl Otto Meinen 0522-244066
Subway Meppel amanda@eatfreshmeppel.nl Amanda van den Berg 06-23964405
Sukade EHIG b.v. bianca@restaurantsukade.nl Bianca Henken 06-41557566

T
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
Tabaksspeciaalzaak van de Graaf a.vandegraaf@ziggo.nl Aaldert van de Graaf 0522-259624
Tapilux woning-en projectinrichting info@tapilux-meppel.nl Klaas Vedder 0522-251691
Team Kappers meppel@teamkappers.nl Martine Ahuis-Gubbels 06-11358353
Tom Nam Thai info@tonnamthai.nl Jeroen Goossen 06-14179162

U
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
Urker Vishandel J.van Slooten urkervishandelmeppel@hotmail.com Johan van Slooten 0522-251668

V
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
Van Bikkels Lunchcafe V.O.F. sander@vanbikkels.nl Sander Hut 0522-474895
Van Dorsten Makelaars BV vente@vandorsten.nl Joost Vente 0522-252200
Varwijk-naaimachines annettevarwijk@outlook.com Annette Varwijk 0522-253264
View 37 ernst@safashion.nl Ernst Hakman 0522-230611
Vloerexpert B.V. andre@vloerexpert.nl André Vos 085-0250065
Vriend Sport en Fashion info@vriendsport.nl Jeroen Vriend 06-53721787

W
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
W24 woldstraat24@gmail.com Berbas Keizer 06-42201365
Werkplan Uitzendbureau joni@werkplan.nl Joni Drees 06-10692412
Westerhuis Kinderwinkel info@westerhuiskinderwinkel.nl Jan Thele Westerhuis 0522-251379

X
Y
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
Yust 4U Info@yust4u.nl Christine Selles 0522-230135

Z
Bedrijf E-mail Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer
Zuivelhoeve Meppel VOF Schlepers info@zuivelhoeve-meppel.nl Rob en Louise Schlepers 0522 – 215099
Ziengs Schoenen mariekevandermark@gmail.com Marieke van der Mark 0522 – 243024